Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
WE TALKS | Homepage
 
 
CONNECT.SUPPORT.INSPIRE.TALK
The WE TALKS webcast program was launched in April 2016. WE Talks is a series of short video productions by WE members for other WE members.

As one key initiative under the WE Global Mentorship and Leadership Committee, the WE Talks program is intended to provide a forum for members to enlighten and inspire each other by sharing their professional growth experiences and challenges on a specific subject.
 
 
 
    GENDER CONFIDENCE GAP
IS IT REAL?
 
MONDAY, OCTOBER 26, 2016
US/CANADA:  8am PT  |  10am CT  |  11am ET 
EMEA:  4pm WET  |  5pm CET 
 
WE Talks webcast was launched in April 2016. WE Talks is a series of short video productions by WE members for other WE members. As one key initiative under the WE Global Mentorship and Leadership Committee, the WE Talks program is intended to provide a forum for members to enlighten and inspire each other by sharing their professional growth experiences and challenges on a specific subject.
 
 
 
 

WHAT DOES MENTORSHIP MEAN TO YOU?
 
THURSDAY, APRIL 14, 2016
US/CANADA:  8am PT  |  10am CT  |  11am ET 
EMEA:  4pm WET  |  5pm CET 
 
In this inaugural WE Talks series, panelists in this Women in ETFs webcast discuss:
  • Personal journey from both mentors and mentees
  • Peer to peer mentorship
  • Mentorship and sponsorship- what’s the difference
  • Unexpected rewarding experience as a mentor
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Quick Links
ABOUT WE
BECOME A MEMBER
BECOME A SPONSOR
WE GLOBAL LEADERSHIP TEAM
WE GLOBAL EVENTS
WE REGIONAL CHAPTERS
WE REGIONAL EVENTS
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal