Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome! 

Here you can find out about WE's upcoming events.  You can also view highlights and photo galleries of past events.

Click the event name to see event details.

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
WE NEW YORK | FIRESIDE CHAT WITH SALLIE KRAWCHECK
5/31/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
WE BOSTON | Women's Initiative Joint Networking Event
6/1/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
WE EMEA | PARIS | WE Coaching Session
6/9/2017
Location: Paris    Time: 12:00 - 2:00 PM
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
WE WASHINGTON D.C. | BOOK CLUB
6/14/2017
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
WE WEBCAST | IN CONTROL: What Women in ETFs members can do to stand up, be noticed and take action!
6/15/2017
Time: 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm WET/6pm CET
 

Sunday, June 25, 2017

 
DISCOUNTED ETF INDUSTRY EVENT | 22nd Annual Global Indexing & ETFs
6/25/2017 » 6/27/2017
Location: Dana Point, California   
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
WE ASIA PACIFIC | SYDNEY | ETF LUNCHEON
10/5/2017
Location: Sydney, NSW, 2000    Time: TBD
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Quick Links
ABOUT WE
BECOME A MEMBER
BECOME A SPONSOR
WE GLOBAL LEADERSHIP TEAM
WE GLOBAL EVENTS
WE REGIONAL CHAPTERS
WE REGIONAL EVENTS
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal