Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Women in ETFs EMEA and Asia - Media Training - The Dos and Don'ts when speaking with the Press
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 10/15/2020
When: Thursday, October 15, 2020
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Where: Zoom
United Kingdom
Contact:


Online registration is available until: 10/15/2020
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

|   Media Training - The Dos and Don'ts when speaking with the Press

 

Women in ETFs EMEA and Asia Pacific are pleased to invite you to a joint virtual media group training conducted by Matt Kirdahy from the Water & Wall Group and introduced by Deborah Fuhr, ETFGI. Based in New York City, Water & Wall is an award-winning marketing and communications agency whose best work exists at the intersection of inspired thinking and business growth.

Matt and his team will be focusing on the following topics:

  • Public relations: how to work with firms/consultants, media and the importance for businesses to speak with CNBC, FT, etc.
  • Media relations and training
  • How to have a conversation with a journalist which entails a possible quote in a story
  • The Dos and Don’ts – what to say and what not to say
  • Zoom professional tips during media interviews

 

The one-hour session will be held on the 15th of October:

  • 8:00 AM New York
  • 1:00 PM UK
  • 2:00 PM Continental Europe
  • 8:00 PM Hong Kong 

 

Participants will have the opportunity to engage in Q&A at the end of the recorded session. Zoom details will be provided after your registration.

We hope that you can join us.

Warm regards,
WE EMEA and Asia Pacific

 

WE GLOBAL GOLD CORPORATE SPONSORS



WE GLOBAL GOLD LEGAL SPONSORS





WE GLOBAL SILVER CORPORATE SPONSORS